Today, was at the District Office for training, as always, my brain was overloaded with information. My face must have given away the torment I was feeling in my mind, a fellow colleague approached me after the meeting and said I need to share something with you…

I definitely needed the laugh! This 1 minute, 34 second video is worth watching! Principal Gerry Brook’s Youtube page is filled with funny clips that everyone can appreciate.

Here is my video pick in light of the recent nomination for Secretary of Education.

guns might have a place in schools due to the threat from grizzly bears … Trump’s nominee for education secretary told lawmakers at her confirmation hearing.

Bear Protection Products for Educators

Leave a Reply

